​Frank Ocean Returns with Two New Songs "Dear April" and "Cayendo"

​Frank Ocean Returns with Two New Songs 'Dear April' and 'Cayendo'
Frank Ocean has blessed the dumpster fire that is the world in 2020 with two brand new songs. Today, he dropped "Dear April" and "Cayendo."
The tracks follow Ocean's 2019 singles "DHL" and "In My Room," and arrive after Ocean teased fans with exclusive vinyl-only new songs earlier this year.
The vinyl versions of "Dear April" and "Cayendo" are accompanied by remixes by Justice and Sango, respectively.
Acoustic versions of both tracks are currently streaming online, though. Vinyl rips of "Dear April" and "Cayendo" recently appeared online. 

Listen to both songs below.
Ocean's last full-length releases arrived in 2016 with Endless and Blonde.