Ghostface Killah and Czarface Team for Collaborative Album

'Czarface Meets Ghostface' will arrive next year
Ghostface Killah and Czarface Team for Collaborative Album
Having already teamed with MF DOOM for a collaborative album earlier this year, Wu-Tang Clan offshoot Czarface have now enlisted Ghostface Killah for another full-length team-up in 2019.

The fittingly titled Czarface Meets Ghostface runs 12 tracks in length and is set to arrive February 15 through Get On Down. The entire effort was produced by the Czar-Keys (7L & Jeremy Page).

Ahead of time, you can hear new track "Iron Claw" in the player below. Czarface Meets Ghostface is available for pre-order here.

Earlier this year, Ghostface Killah delivered The Lost Tapes, which he then promptly treated to a pair of remix albums. He's also appeared on tracks with Mick Jenkins and Teyana Taylor.

Czarface Meets Ghostface:

1. Back at Ringside
2. Face Off
3. Iron Claw
4. Czarrcade '87
5. Powers and Stuff
6. Masked Superstars
7. Morning Ritual
8. Super Soldier Serum
9. The King Heard Voices
10. Listen to the Color
11. Mongolian Beef
12. (Post Credits Scene)