Montebello Rockfest Announces 2018 Lineup

Prophets of Rage, Weezer, Godsmack, Tenacious D, Stone Temple Pilots, Propagandhi, Henry Rollins and more will all play
Montebello Rockfest Announces 2018 Lineup
Following some teasers, Montebello Rockfest has officially announced its 2018 lineup. And as could be expected, it's more than a little stacked.

Announced today in the full lineup reveal are the likes of Prophets of Rage, Weezer, Five Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Tenacious D, A Day to Remember, Stone Temple Pilots, the Used, Millencolin, Propagandhi, Venom, Atreyu, Henry Rollins, Every Time I Die, Clown (of Slipknot) and many more.

These acts all join previously announced artists such as Lamb of God, Rancid, Dimmu Borgir, Sum 41, Dropkick Murphys, Cannibal Corpse, Flogging Molly, Lagwagon, Steel Panther, the Toy Dolls, GBH and Motionless in White.

Montebello Rockfest takes place June 14 to 16 in Montebello, QC. This year marks the 13th edition of the long-running fest.

For more info on the festival, including tickets, you can head to the festival's official website. To learn more about the festival's history, head to Exclaim!'s Festival Profile.