Teenage Fanclub Plot 'Endless Arcade' LP, Share "Home"

Teenage Fanclub Plot 'Endless Arcade' LP, Share 'Home'
Scottish indie-pop crew Teenage Fanclub shared a new song called "Everything Is Falling Apart" following a significant lineup change last year. Now, they've shared details on the new album in which the song will appear.

The latest record from the long-running act is called Endless Arcade and will feature 12 new compositions. Among them is "Everything Is Falling Apart," along with the brand new track "Home," which can be streamed below.

Endless Arcade marks the first album since founding member and singer-songwriter Gerard Love amicably split from the band. 

The album will arrive on March 5 via Merge.

Endless Arcade:

1. Home
2. Endless Arcade
3. Warm Embrace
4. Everything Is Falling Apart
5. The Sun Won't Shine On Me
6. Time
7. In Our Dreams
8. I'm More Inclined
9. Back In The Day
10. Teenage Fanclub – The Future
11. Living With You
12. Silent Song

Pre-order Endless Arcade.