The 1975 Set New Release Date for 'Notes on a Conditional Form'

Another song from the record arrives this Friday
The 1975 Set New Release Date for 'Notes on a Conditional Form'
Back in January, the 1975 revealed their new record Notes on a Conditional Form would be delayed past its initial February release date. Now, the band have delayed the album once again.

No longer coming out on April 24, Notes on a Conditional Form will now arrive on May 22 through Dirty Hit/Interscope. The album follows the group's 2018 album A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships.

The 22-track album features previously released songs "People," "The Birthday Party," "Me & You Together Song" and the eponymous LP opener. Another new one, titled "Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America," will follow this Friday (April 3).

The 1975 were planning to begin a North American tour with Phoebe Bridgers and beabadoobee in April.

Notes on a Conditional Form:

1. The 1975
2. People
3. The End (Music for Cars)
4. Frail State of Mind
5. Streaming
6. The Birthday Party
7. Yeah I Know8
8. Then Because She Goes
9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
10. Roadkill
11. Me & You Together Song
12. I Think There's Something You Should Know
13. Nothing Revealed/Everything Denied
14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
15. Shiny Collarbone
16. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
17. Playing On My Mind
18. Having No Head
19. What Should I Say
20. Bagsy Not In Net
21. Don't Worry
22. Guys